

NAME

MASTERS POOL

\$10 Entry Fee. 100% Payout in Mid Vallee Gift Cards.

RULES: Choose **10** golfers from the field below. Place an **X** in the box to the left of each golfer you choose. The scores from your Top 7 golfers will be used. Tie-Breaker: We will use the next best "non-counted" scores.

PHONE

** This list of invitees is as of 3/26/24. There may be golfers on the list who don't play, and some not on the list who do play. Write-ins allowed in the blank spots in the form.**

Denotes first Masters; * Denotes Amateur

^ The Masters Committee, at its discretion, also invites international players not otherwise qualified.

The top 5 finishers will be paid out in Mid Vallee Gift Cards. $1^{st} - 35\%$; $2^{nd} - 30\%$; $3^{rd} - 20\%$; $4^{th} - 10\%$; $5^{th} - 5\%$

All Entries MUST be received by Wednesday, April 10th.

Drop off at the clubhouse. Payment must accompany entry form.

There is also an online form available that can be filled out & paid online at www.midvallee.com.

Enter as many times as you want. Good luck!

EMAIL

Ludvig Aberg Emiliano Grillo Charl Schwartzel Luke List **Keegan Bradley** Adam Hadwin Shane Lowry **Adam Scott Neal Shipley** Sam Burns **Stewart Hagestad** Peter Malnati **Patrick Cantlay Brian Harman** Hideki Matsuyama Vijay Singh Wyndham Clark **Tvrrell Hatton** Denny McCarthy Cameron Smith Eric Cole Russell Henley Rory McIlroy Jordan Spieth **Corey Conners** Ryo Hisatsune Adrian Meronk Sepp Straka **Fred Couples** Lee Hodges Phil Mickelson **Jasper Stubbs Cameron Davis** Nicolai Hojgaard **Taylor Moore** Nick Taylor Jason Day Max Homa Collin Morikawa Sahith Theegala Santiago de la Fuente Viktor Hovland **Grayson Murray Justin Thomas** Bryson DeChambeau Sungjae Im Joaquín Niemann Erik van Rooyen **Dustin Johnson** José Maria Olazábal Nick Dunlap Camilo Villegas **Bubba Watson** Austin Eckroat Zach Johnson Thorbjørn Olesen Harris English Si Woo Kim Matthieu Pavon Mike Weir **Danny Willett** Tony Finau Tom Kim J.T. Poston Chris Kirk Matt Fitzpatrick Jon Rahm **Tiger Woods** Tommy Fleetwood Kurt Kitayama Patrick Reed **Cameron Young** Rickie Fowler Jake Knapp **Justin Rose** Will Zalatoris **Brooks Koepka** Xander Schauffele Ryan Fox Sergio Garcia Christo Lamprecht Scottie Scheffler Lucas Glover Min Woo Lee Adam Schenk